Picture 1.png
Picture 1.png
2.png
4.png
3.png
download.png
5dc7cfde-dbc4-470d-92f5-544b4d479fc1.png
14806ec5-b089-46c2-bf18-0f0a9c53538d.png
5.png

TOUR DATES 2021

Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise

TLT, Drogheda

Moat Theatre, Naas

Birr Theatre

UCH, Limerick

Venue Theatre, Ratoath 

Theatre Royal, Waterford

Pavilion, Dun Laoighre

Town Hall Theatre, Galway 

Ballymaloe Grainstore, Cork

Thursday 11th - Friday 12th Nov

Saturday 13th Nov

Thursday 18th Nov

Sunday 14th Nov

Friday 19th Nov

Saturday 20th Nov

Friday 26th Nov

Thursday 2nd Dec

Friday 3rd Dec

Saturday 4th Dec

Picture 1.png

‘Laugh Out Loud Funny!' – Edinburgh Evening News

Best known as Winnie McGoogan in her brother Brendan’s smash hit BBC sitcom & worldwide sell out arena play ‘Mrs Brown’s Boys’ Eilish comes into her own as she takes you on a loving journey to take a reflective look on an eventful life that includes a strict Catholic upbringing, two failed marriages and coming out as a lesbian at the age of 50!

 

'Boy Oh Boy What A Show!' – John McHugh

While poignant and deeply moving it is also packed with humour. A 1950s baby, and the ninth of ten children, she describes her childhood with affection and good humour. We also get a glimpse of her discovery of orgasmic proportions via the hydraulics on a double decker bus and her discovery of sex! At one stage she was sure that there was something wrong ‘down there’ because her sex life was unfulfilling! Her discovery that she was a lesbian is also another tale to be told...

As a result this show is a warm, witty triumph that joyously celebrates being true to yourself!

 

'A Roar From The Heart!'- Mary J Murphy

 

'Mrs Brown's sister's show is intimate and highly entertaining!' – Irish News